Everyone in Chattanooga is griping about the rain.

So am I.

I *try* and not complain about the weather because is so much better stuff to gripe out. Like sports or washing dishes or lack of world peace. But come on folks, this is getting stupid.

So today I was driving around town and I realized I missed the sun. I just wanted to stop and cry – for no good reason other than it is drizzly and nasty and gross.

I read from a friend on Facebook (s/o to Christi) that the 10-day forecast has ONE DAY that doesn’t call for rain. That is just stupid.

I’ve decided despite the movie ‘Singles’ and grunge I don’t wanna move to Seattle. Even Voodoo Doughnuts isn’t enough to make me deal with this kind of weather.

Please, please can we dry out?

And was this the most non-problem, first world post ever? So what? It is rainy and I’m tired of it!!!!!

20130706-222501.jpg

